My my My my

2019 Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

Co-President*: Paula Schaeffer 
Co-President*: Nicole Crocco 
Vice President*: Tony Vauiso 
Secretary*: TBD
Treasurer*: Linda Mongillo
Umpire in Chief: Vin Cretella
Travel Coordinator*: TBD

General Board Members

Tee Ball/Ponytail Division Rep*: TBD
Junior Division Rep*: TBD
Middle School Division Rep*: 
Senior Division Rep*:

Board Appointed Positions

Equipment Manager/Concession Stand: Alexis Lafond
Scheduling and Fields:    

* Voting Member