My my My my

2018 Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

President*:    Paula Schaeffer 

Vice President*:   Nicole Crocco  
Secretary*:    Tony Vauiso 
Treasurer*:    Rob Manzo
Umpire in Chief:    Vin Cretella
Travel Coordinator*:    Lawrence Morizio

General Board Members

Tee Ball/Ponytail Division Rep*:   Paula Schaeffer
Junior Division Rep*:     Dan Masto
Middle School Division Rep*:
    Billy Ferriouolo
Senior Division Rep*:
    Maria Kozdroy

Board Appointed Positions

Equipment Manager:    
Ways and Means:    Angela Morizio    
Scheduling and Fields:    

* Voting Member